Datasets Used

Dataset Name Dataset URL Jurisdiction of Data Publishing Organisation/Agency Projects using Dataset
Ballarat Drinking Fountains http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-drinking-fountains Local Government City of Ballarat
Ballarat Graffiti Defects http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-graffiti-defects Local Government Ballarat Council factr
Ballarat Graffiti Defects http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-graffiti-defects/resource/099952df-efc9-4a87... Local Government City of Ballarat Splash
Ballarat Heritage Area Gutter Rails http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-heritage-area-gutter-rails Local Government City of Ballarat
Ballarat Litter Bins http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-litter-bins Victorian Government City of Ballarat Local Hero
Ballarat Litter Bins http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-litter-bins Local Government City of Ballarat
Ballarat Parking Infringements http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-parking-infringements Local Government Ballarat Council factr
Ballarat Public Toilets http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-public-toilets Local Government City of Ballarat
Ballarat Reserves http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-reserves Victorian Government City of Ballarat Local Hero
Ballarat Reserves http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-reserves Local Government City of Ballarat