Datasets Used

Dataset Name Dataset URL Jurisdiction of Data Publishing Organisation/Agency Projects using Dataset
National Drugs Strategy Household Surveys 2010 http://data.gov.au/dataset/aa3cb47f-b3b4-492a-8f98-c6013beb814e/resource/5c536ec... Australian Institute of Health and Welfare Our Story ~ Your Story
NATIONAL DATASET: Hospital Statistics http://data.gov.au/dataset/australian-hospital-statistics-2012-13 Australian Government Hospital Statistics DigiHEALTH Plus
Ballarat 1m contours http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-1m-contours Non-Government Organisations City of Ballarat
Ballarat Artwork http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-artwork Victorian Government City of Ballarat Local Hero
Ballarat Artwork http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-artwork Local Government City of Ballarat WhereToNext
Ballarat Avenue of Honour Plaques http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-avenue-of-honour-plaques Local Government City of Ballarat WhereToNext
Ballarat Bike Racks http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-bike-racks Victorian Government City of Ballarat Local Hero
Ballarat Car Parking Areas http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-car-parking-areas Victorian Government City of Ballarat Local Hero
Ballarat Cultural Facilities http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-cultural-facilities Local Government City of Ballarat
Ballarat Dog Bag Dispensers http://data.gov.au/dataset/ballarat-dog-bag-dispensers Local Government City of Ballarat